Friday, June 2, 2023
HomeLatestBCCI has released the complete schedule for India's home series against Australia...

BCCI has released the complete schedule for India’s home series against Australia and South Africa

BCCI said that India’s international home season 2022-23 will begin in September with a three-match T20I series against Australia, followed by a three-match T20I and ODI series against South Africa. Mohali will host the first T20I against Australia, followed by Nagpur and Hyderabad, respectively. Thiruvananthapuram will host the home series against South Africa. The second T20I will be played in Guwahati on October 2, 2022, to commemorate Mahatma Gandhi’s birth anniversary, followed by the final T20I in Indore.

The match action will then shift to Lucknow on October 6th for the start of the ODI series. The second and third ODIs will be played in Ranchi and Delhi, respectively.

For more sport news visit our own website Trendtopz – All Info At One Place.

View the schedule announced by BCCI here:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments